Consenting to share user information

In the developer portal, merchants configure projects to have multiple client IDs - often one for each app or website in the project.

Depending on their carrier, users may provide their consent once for all client ids (apps and sites) that are part of the same project creating a consistent, on-brand experience for users:

  • A user interacts with one set of terms for all apps and sites that are part of the same brand.
  • A user views one privacy policy for all apps and sites that are part of the same brand.

To view all the linked consented accounts in the ZenKey app, go to the Accounts tab.
The apps appear in groups that have the same project ID.


Did this page help you?